CONTACT US

Our worldwide headquarters and primary shipping & receiving hub is located in Minnetonka, Minnesota – Just minutes from Downtown Minneapolis and MSP International Airport;

Brite Air Parts Inc.
15500 Minnetonka Blvd.
Minnetonka, MN 55345
Phone: 952-476-6700
Fax: 952-475-0665
Minnesota Home Office Personnel:
Steve Arundel
President and CEO of Brite Air
E-mail steve@briteair.com
Nancy Masica
Office Manager
E-mail: nancy@briteair.com
Direct: 612-470-1274  Ext. 1274
Jake Hecker
International Accounts Manager
E-mail: jake@briteair.com
Direct: 612-470-1275  Ext. 1275
Rick Erdall
Vice President
E-mail: erdall@briteair.com
Direct: 612-470-1261  Ext. 1261
Shane Arundel
Executive Director of Sales
E-mail: shane@briteair.com
Direct: 612-470-1268  Ext. 1268
Jon Keseley
Director of International Sales
E-mail: jon@briteair.com
Direct: 612-802-4783
Michael Hosfield
Vice President of Sales
E-mail: hosfield@briteair.com
Direct: 612-470-1266  Ext. 1266
Dave Plaunt
International Accounts Manager
E-mail: dave@briteair.com
Direct: 612-470-1270  Ext. 1270
Scott Arundel
Director of Operations
E-mail: scott@briteair.com
Direct: 612-470-1263  Ext. 1263
Richard LaMartine
International Accounts Manager
E-mail: rlamartine@briteair.com
Direct: 612-470-1267  Ext. 1267
Dan 'DK' Kelly
International Accounts Manager
E-mail: dkelly@briteair.com
Direct: 612-470-1272  Ext. 1272
Todd Taylor
International Sales
E-mail: Todd@briteair.com
Adam Meyer
Director of International Sales
E-mail: adam@briteair.com
Mobile: +1-612-968-2352

Dan Drake
Flight Simulator Specialist
E-mail: drake@briteair.com
Direct: 612-470-1262  Ext. 1262
Mobile: 612-619-1190
 Aida Naderi
International Sales Manager
E-mail: aida@briteair.com
Mobile: +1-612-741-1389
Dave Arundel
Vice President
E-mail: darundel@briteair.com
Direct: 612-470-1265  Ext. 1265
Cell: 612-308-2807
Mikael Lickteig
International Sales
E-mail: Mikael@briteair.com
Direct: 320-360-1909
 Luke Kraus-Schlichtmann
International Accounts Manager
E-mail: luke@briteair.com
Direct: 612-470-1271  Ext. 1271
 Ryan Mickelson
Director of International Sales
E-mail: ryan@briteair.com
 






   

Brite Air has multiple office locations in Florida;

   
Brite Air Florida
St. Augustine, FL
Phone: 863-647-2469
Fax: 863-646-7439
Carter Lord
Vice President
E-mail: carter@briteair.com

Brite Air South Florida
Parkland, FL
Phone: 954-753-2491
Fax: 866-567-4457
Kevin Clancy
Regional Sales Director
E-mail: kclancy@briteair.com

Additional Brite Air offices and personnel are positioned throughout the country to better service our customer's needs;

Brite Air Northeast
Montclair, New Jersey
Phone: 917-923-5957
Fax: 973-509-1641
     
Northeast Sales Team
Glenn Trimboli
Sales
E-mail: gtrimboli@comcast.net




 
Brite Air Virginia
Winchester, VA
Office: 540-535-0800
Fax: 540-535-0815
 
Jeff Irvin
Regional Sales Director
E-mail: briteair@verizon.net

Brite Air California
Tarzana, CA
Office: 818-881-6262
Fax: 818-881-6304
     
Shiva Djomeh
Vice President Marketing & Sales
E-mail: sdjomeh@earthlink.net
     
 
Brite Air Illinois
Edwardsville, IL
Rhonda Garber
Director of Government Contracts / Procurement
Commercial Sales & Consignment
E-mail: rhonda@briteair.com
Phone: 618-692-9839
Fax: 618-692-3947
Cell: 618-520-4234
Dan Kessel
Project Specialist
E-mail: dan@briteair.com
Phone: 618-307-9597
 
 







Brite Air is proud to offer a growing global network of personnel in our international sales offices;
Brite Air Netherlands
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: 011-31-35-6564306
Brite Air Sweden
Gothenburg, Sweden
Brite Air Eurasia
Delhi, India
Brite Air Arabia
Saudi Arabia
Annemiek and John Muller
Regional Sales Director
E-mail: muller@briteair.com
Jakob Blucher
International Accounts Associate
E-mail: jakob@briteair.com
Scott Moses Murray
Regional Sales Director
E-mail: briteair1@gmail.com
Moblie: 001-615-218-1022
Google Voice: 415-506-8022
Morgan Arundel
President
E-mail: morgan@briteair.com
Moblie: 001-321-258-6969