OUR REFERENCES

Bank Reference:

 




Bremer Bank
372 St. Peter Street
St. Paul, Minnesota 55102
USA


Contact: Molly Brust
Phone: (612) 782-2832
E-Mail: mmbrust@bremer.com

Tax ID Numbers:

Sales Tax I.D. Number: 2898920
Federal I.D. Number: 41-1665544

Credit References:

Western Aircraft, Inc.
4300 South Kennedy Street, Boise, ID 83705
Attn: Kenny Wroten
Ph: (208) 338-1800 Fax: (208) 338-1819 Email: kennyw@westair.com

Rockwell Collins
400 Collins Road Northeast, Cedar Rapids, IA 52498
Attn: Jolene Trout
Ph: (319) 295-1000 Fax: (319) 295-4092 Email: jltrout@rockwellcollins.com

Aero-Zone, Inc.
1841 South Horne, Mesa, AZ 85204
Attn: Shannon McDaniel
Ph:(480) 926-7118 Fax:(480) 926-7401 Email: shannon.mcdaniel@aero-zone.com

Mid American Aerospace
280 Blairs Ferry Road NE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Attn: Nancy Pink
Ph: (319) 395-7767 Fax: (319) 395-7797 Email: npink@midamaero.com

Triangle Electronics Group
1900 Ocean Avenue, Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Attn: Danny Vuolo
Ph: (631) 585-1200 Fax (631) 585-7570 Email: danv@trianglecorp.com

Satair USA
3993 Tradeport Blvd., Atlanta, GA 30354
Attn: Akilah Faulkner
Ph: (404) 675-6300 Fax: (404) 675-6311 Email: afa@satair.com


A & R Aviation Services

7843 Old Hwy 99 SE, Suite M5, Tumwater, WA 98501
Attn: Sarah Shaw
Ph: (360) 236-9928 Fax: (360) 236-9929 Email: sarahs@aravservices.com


Global Aviation Resources

5058 Grand Ridge Drive, West Des Moines, IA 50265
Attn: Heidi C. Steenberg
Ph: (515) 267-1697 Fax: (515) 225-0308 Email: hsteenberg@garinc.com