Meet The Team

An innovative collective of like-minded Aviation Experts

Brite Air

Minnesota

Virginia

Florida

Brite Air Minnesota
Main Number: 952-476-6700
Steve Arundel
Owner and President
E-mail: steve@briteair.com
Direct: 952-476-6700
Scott Arundel
Director of Operations
E-mail: scott@briteair.com
Direct: 612-470-1263  Ext. 1263
Elizabeth Arundel
Director of Finance
E-mail: accounting@briteair.com
Direct: 612-470-1260  Ext. 1260
Rick Erdall
Global Sales Consultant
E-mail: erdall@briteair.com
Direct: 612-470-1261  Ext. 1261
Dave Plaunt
International Accounts Manager
E-mail: dave@briteair.com
Direct: 612-470-1270  Ext. 1270
Michael Hosfield
Latin America Sales
E-mail: hosfield@briteair.com
Direct: 612-470-1266  Ext. 1266
Dan ‘DK’ Kelly
International Accounts Manager
E-mail: dkelly@briteair.com
Direct: 612-470-1272  Ext. 1272
Dan Drake
Flight Simulator Specialist
E-mail: drake@briteair.com
Direct: 612-470-1262  Ext. 1262
Mobile: 612-619-1190 
Richard LaMartine
International Accounts Manager
E-mail: rlamartine@briteair.com
Direct: 612-470-1267  Ext. 1267
Alexander Rapatz
E-mail: x@briteair.com
Direct: 612-470-1274  Ext. 1274
Adam Meyer
International Sales
E-mail: adam@briteair.com
Mobile: +1-612-968-2352
Jon Keseley
Director of International Sales
E-mail: jon@briteair.com
Direct: 612-802-4783
Winchester, VA
Office: 540-535-0800
Fax: 540-535-0815
Jeff Irvin
Regional Sales Director
E-mail: briteair@verizon.net

California 

Tarzana, CA 
Office: 818-881-6262
Fax: 818-881-6304
Shiva Djomeh
E-mail: sdjomeh@earthlink.net
Dave Arundel
International Accounts Manager
E-mail: darundel@briteair.com
Cell: 612-308-2807

Illinois 

Edwardsville, IL
Rhonda Garber
Director of Government Contracts / Procurement
Commercial Sales & Consignment 
E-mail: rhonda@briteair.com
Phone: 618-692-9839
Fax: 618-692-3947
Cell: 618-520-4234
Dan Kessel
Project Specialist
E-mail: dan@briteair.com
Phone: 618-307-9597
Mikael Lickteig
International Sales
E-mail: Mikael@briteair.com
Direct: 320-360-1909
St. Augustine, FL
Phone: 863-529-6268
Fonya Lord
Director of Business Development
E-mail: Fonya@briteair.com

Phone: 863-529-6268

Parkland, FL 
Phone: 954-753-2491
Fax: 866-567-4457
Kevin Clancy
Regional Sales Director
E-mail: kclancy@briteair.com
Todd Taylor
International Sales
E-mail: Todd@briteair.com

Brite Air International Sales Consultants

Netherlands

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: 011-31-35-6564306
Annemiek and John Muller
Regional Sales Director
E-mail: muller@briteair.com

Arabia

Saudi Arabia
Morgan Arundel
President
E-mail: morgan@briteair.com
Moblie: 001-321-258-6969

Sweden

Gothenburg, Sweden
Alexander Zitouni
International Accounts Associate
E-mail: alexander@briteair.com

Eurasia 

Delhi, India
X Operations Group
Regional Sales 
E-mail: x@briteair.com

Relationships

A look at some of our customers

References

Some of Our Partners

Contact Us

Contact Brite Air